What Do You Really Want?

Blue flower

Blue flower (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

What do you really want? I want love and the means to take care of my family. I have very little time or money! Sound familiar? The problem with my situation is; I’m a caregiver to my Mom and my Husband and I don’t have the time to make money but I do have the love so that keeps me going!

I have spent more money on scams, trying to make money from home on the net. The sad thing is I know I am not the only one! I am a hard worker, love my family and pets. I just keep on trying to get by and it is so irritating to be duped so many times just trying to care for my loved ones. I know, if it sound too good to be true, we’ll you know the rest. Anyway I am still trying so wish me luck and any sound advice or criticism, send my way!

I have started a site called Caregiver Blues and from the comments I have received I guess it isn’t too bad, but wouldn’t you know it? I have made no money from it and the site is down again. Sometimes it is depressing!  I’ll keep on trying but I have nothing more to pay out so I’ll just keep plucking along with what I have and hope for the best. Thanks for listening to my ramblings, I’m sure I’ll be more positive on my next post. Well, Maybe.

Leave a Reply

