Vitamins, Supplements, Weight Loss

Hello again,

Weight loss is almost an American dream, if you could make it actually happen. So many of us are overweight and miserable! I know I need to lose at least twenty pounds and if I did I would feel better and have more energy. Our life styles are go, go, go and time for ourselves, almost non-existent!

I have tried a lot of different products that was suppose to aide in weight loss and am sorry to say most did not work or you had to take so many huge pills that the thought of gagging on them after a few days upset your stomach just thinking about trying to swallow one again! After a few months or years they are tossed in the trash.  Money down the drain and the dreaded weight is still our evil twin!

I have seen the new body-weight loss miracle green coffee bean ads everywhere, from Dr. Oz  to Walmart!  Call me a sucker if you must but I am going to try it and I will let you know if it works, before you run out and purchase any. If anyone of you have tried it please let me know how or if it worked for you.  Or, if you want to try it with me and let me know your results you can purchase them through the ad at the bottom of the page. ( there are many natural supplements from that same ad that I buy on a regular basis because I know they work and the prices are great.)  I am a person that likes to know what a product is about and if it actually does what is promised.

For any weight loss program you try please discuss it with your physician.  Some natural supplements can interact with prescription medications so always do your homework before starting anything new.

I will be updating on this after I have tried the product and hope you stop by to check up on my results.  I’m an average girl and like everyone else get very discouraged when my hard earned money gets flushed down the toilet from buying a product that does not fit the bill!   My best to all of you, Sunday B.

Vitamin World 20% to 50% Off Select Items Plus Free Shipping Over $75

2 thoughts on “Vitamins, Supplements, Weight Loss

Leave a Reply

