Alfalfa

My Brother has been taking Alfalfa for a month now and he called me the other day and told me about it.  His wife had pointed out to him that the lines around his mouth had softened drastically and that the age spots and rough spots on his arms had almost disappeared!  Incredible!  He had started taking alfalfa for the cholesterol lowering benefits because he can not take prescriptions drugs. (they make him sick).  I did some research on this wonderful supplement and there seem to be many benefits.

Diuretic, Digestive and Peptic ulcer aid,  bowel regulation, and great for bacterial infections!

8 essential enzymes to enable foods to be assimilated by the body are; Amylase, Coagulase, Lipase,  Emulsin, Peroxidate,  Protase, Pectinase, Invertase.   These help in the digesting of foods,  proteins, fats, starches and sugars. Alfalfa is also rich in protein and fiber.

Alfalfa also contains Vitamins A, E, U, B6 D and K.

Some people on certain medications should not take Alfalfa so do your research before you jump in the Alfalfa field!  I’ll let you know what differences I notice about myself in about a month.  (YES, I ran to the store after my Brother gave me his news and bought Alfalfa)  Have a green day and stay healthy!

natural diuretics

16 thoughts on “Alfalfa

  1. 484150 783029I agree with most of your points, but a couple of require to be discussed further, I will hold a small talk with my partners and perhaps I will look for you some suggestion soon. 716053

  2. A lot of thanks for all your hard work on this site.
    My niece really likes getting into investigation and it’s easy to understand why.

    My husband and i find out all regarding that the compelling way you present invaluable things via the web site and therefore attract
    participation from others about this article so my effortless princess is always starting to get a great deal.
    Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year.
    Your conducting a actually fine job.

  3. It can be along the lines of you read my mind! You appear
    to know a large amount about this, such as you wrote that the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with a couple of pics to drive that the message home a bit,
    conversely other than that, this is fantastic blog. A great read.
    I’ll certainly be back.

  4. There are very lots of details this technique to consider.
    That is a wonderful denote bring up. I provide you with
    that the thoughts above because universal inspiration then again clearly there have been
    actually questions along the lines of that the one you talk
    about the location where the most essential thing might be doing work in
    honest great faith. I don?t recognize if best practices have emerged around
    things like that, conversely More than likely that your chosen job is obviously referred to because a affordable game.
    Both tiny ones notice that the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, for that the rest of their lives.

Leave a Reply

